## CONSTITUTION OF BENCHES OF HIGH COURT OF JHARKHAND, RANCHI From 11.05.2020 to 12.05.2020

## **DIVISION BENCHES**

1	Hon'ble The Chief Justice & Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sujit Narayan Prasad	Whole Day	Urgent Civil Matters (including matters arising out of Article 226 of the Constitution of India) and any other assigned matters.
2	Hon'ble Mr Justice H . C. Mishra & Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Anubha Rawat Choudhary	Whole Day	Urgent Criminal Matters, F.A and Tax matters and any other assigned matters.

## **SINGLE BENCHES**

1	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sujit Narayan Prasad (For 11.05.2020)	After DB	Urgent Civil and Writ Matters, BA/ABA including u/s 389 of Cr.P.C. and any other urgent Criminal matters		
2	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rongon Mukhopadhyay (For 11.05.2020 & 12.05.2020)	Whole Day	Urgent Civil and Writ Matters, BA/ABA including u/s 389 of Cr.P.C. and any other urgent Criminal matters		
3	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ratnaker Bhengra (For 11.05.2020 & 12.05.2020)	Whole Day	Urgent Civil and Writ Matters, BA/ABA including u/s 389 of Cr.P.C. and any other urgent Criminal matters		
4	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ananda Sen (For 11.05.2020 & 12.05.2020)	Whole Day	Urgent Civil and Writ Matters, BA/ABA including u/s 389 of Cr.P.C. and any other urgent Criminal matters		