## CONSTITUTION OF BENCHES OF HIGH COURT OF JHARKHAND,

#### **RANCHI**

# for 07.05.2020 & 08.05.2020

### **DIVISION BENCHES**

1	Hon'ble The Chief Justice & Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sujit Narayan Prasad	Whole Day	Urgent Civil Matters (including matters arising out of Article 226 of the Constitution of India) and any other assigned matters.
2	Hon'ble Mr Justice H . C. Mishra & Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Anubha Rawat Choudhary	Whole Day	Urgent Criminal Matters, F.A and Tax matters and any other assigned matters.

#### **SINGLE BENCHES**

1	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Aparesh Kumar Singh	Whole Day	Urgent Civil and Writ Matters, BA/ABA including u/s 389 of Cr.P.C. and any other urgent Criminal matters
2	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Amitav K. Gupta	Whole Day	Urgent BA/ABA including u/s 389 of Cr.P.C. and any other urgent Criminal matters
3	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Dwivedi	Whole Day	Urgent Civil and Writ Matters, BA/ABA including u/s 389 of Cr.P.C. and any other urgent Criminal matters