NOTICE

Please take notice that Hon'ble Division Bench No.03 comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sujit Narayan Prasad and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Navneet Kumar will not sit today i.e on 07.12.2023. Cases listed before Their Lordships shall remain stand over. Fresh and Urgent matters, if any, of the roster of Their Lordships may be mentioned before Hon'ble Division Bench No.02 comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. Chandrashekhar and Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Anubha Rawat Choudhary in Court No.02.

Please take notice that Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sujit Narayan Prasad will sit single at 10.30 A.M. on 07.12.2023 in Court No.03 and take up the cases Listed in Notified Cause List before His Lordship.

Please take notice that Hon'ble Mr. Justice Navneet Kumar will not hold Court today i.e on 07.12.2023.

By Order,

Sd/-

Dated the 07th December, 2023 High Court of Jharkhand, Ranchi (Debasis Mohapatra) Joint Registrar (L&C)

NOTIFIED CASES CAUSELIST For Thursday The 7th December 2023

COURT NO. 3

SINGLE BENCH (BENCH ID-24812)

AT 10:30 AM

HON'BLE MR.JUSTICE SUJIT NARAYAN PRASAD

Fresh Filing (Admission)							
1	W.P(S)/1497/2020	SRI MD JAMIL AKHTAR AND ORS.	AFAQUE RASHIDI	RAJIV RANJAN			
		VS THE STATE OF JHARKHAND AND ORS.	MD. AMANAT KHAN Md. Azam				
	REGULARISATION	THE STATE OF JUNEAU AND THE ONE.	Pid. AZdili				
2	W.P(S)/4243/2020	KAMLESH KUMAR SHARMA	NILENDU KUMAR	AMIT KUMAR			
		VS THE STATE OF JHARKHAND AND ORS.		SUNIL KUMAR AGARWAL S P ROY			
	QUASHING MATTER	THE STATE OF JUANNIAND AND ONG.		31 1101			
3	W.P(S)/5285/2021	VINITA SINHA AND ANR.	ROHITASHYA ROY ALIS	ANOOP KR MEHTA			
		vs Coal india limited through its	ROHIT ROY TARUN KR MAHATO				
		CHAIRMAN AND ORS.	VIBHOR MAYANK				
	COMPASSIONATE APPOINTMENT						
4	W.P(S)/5624/2021	DR UMESHWAR SHARMA AND ORS.	ABHISHEK SINHA	LAXMI MURMU			
		VS THE STATE OF JHARKHAND THROUGH	LAL VIKRAM NATH SHAHDEO RAUNAK SAHAY				
		THE CHIEF SECRETARY AND ORS.					
-	ACP MATTER	MANULIZIMARI	AMBITANGUAYATC	DD AVEEN ARTIST			
5	W.P(S)/887/2022	MANJU KUMARI vs	AMRITANSH VATS KUNAL PRIYAM	PRAVEEN AKHAURI TEJO MISTRY			
		STATE OF JHARKHAND THROUGH THE		- -			
	QUASHING MATTER	CHIEF SECRETARY AND ORS.					
6	W.P(S)/994/2022	PINKI KUMARI	MAHESH KR SINHA	SREENU GARAPATI			
· ·	(5),55 .,252	VS		5.1.22.113 57.11.11.11.11			
	COMPACCIONATE APPOINTMENT	THE STATE OF JHARKHAND AND ORS.					
7	COMPASSIONATE APPOINTMENT W.P(S)/2246/2022	BALIRAM SINGH	SARVESH NARAYAN SINGH	KISHORE KR SINGH			
•	VIII (3)/22 13/2322	vs	3741123111414117417311611	SUNIL KUMAR AGARWAL			
	MACD	THE STATE OF JHARKHAND AND ORS.					
8	MACP W.P(S)/2569/2022	BHIRGU NATH RAM	RISHIKESH GIRI	MANOJ KUMAR			
Ü	VIII (3)/23 03/2022	vs	RISHAV KUMAR	RICHA SANCHITA			
14 110 00	26/2022 (5 5.)	THE STATE OF JHARKHAND AND ORS.	SHIVANAND SINGH				
IA NO, 93.	26/2023 (For Extension Of Time) ACP MATTER						
9	W.P(S)/3119/2022	UDIT NARAYAN MANDAL	S. K. MURTTY	RAJESH KUMAR			
		VS					
		THE DEPUTY GENERAL MANAGER INDIAN STATE BANK AND ANR.					
	COMPASSIONATE APPOINTMENT						
10	W.P(S)/3628/2022	YUGAL KISHORE RAI AND ORS.	NAVIN KR SINGH	PARTH S. A. SWAROOP PATI			
		VS THE STATE OF JHARKHAND AND ORS.	ASHOK KR PANDEY ABHAY SHANKAR				
	APPOINTMENT	·					
11	W.P(S)/3806/2022	MADAN MOHAN RAI	KUMAR NILESH	MRINAL KANTI ROY			
		VS THE STATE OF JHARKHAND AND ORS.					
	ACP MATTER	•					
12	W.P(S)/3841/2022	RAMDULAR RAM AND ORS.	RAHUL KUMAR	PRAVEEN AKHAURI			
		VS THE STATE OF JHARKHAND THROUGH	RICHA LAL APOORVA SINGH				
		THE DIRECTOR DEPTT OF SCHOOL	VISHAL KUMAR				
EDUCATION AND LITERACY AND ORS. IA NO, 9815/2023 (For Amendment Petition)							
	PROMOTION						

13	W.P(S)/5846/2022	BALDEO PRASAD VS THE STATE OF JHARKHAND THROUGH THE PRINCIPAL SECRETARY SCHOOL EDUCATION AND LITERACY DEPTT AND ORS.	LALIT KR SINGH PRAKASH KUMAR AMBASTA	PARTH S. A. SWAROOP PATI RAJESH KUMAR S P ROY RATNESH KUMAR RICHA SANCHITA
	ACP MATTER			
14	W.P(S)/6010/2022	ABHAY SHANKAR PRASAD vs	SYED RAMIZ ZAFAR	ANIL KUMAR (Addl.SGI) KALYAN ROY
	COMPASSIONATE APPOINTMENT	THE UNION OF INDIA AND ORS.		
15	W.P(S)/6620/2022	MANINDRA KUMAR CHATURVEDI AND ORS. VS THE STATE OF JHARKHAND THROUGH THE SECRETARY SCHOOL EDUCATION AND LITERACY DEPTT AND ORS.	RAHUL KUMAR RICHA LAL APOORVA SINGH VISHAL KUMAR	VANDANA SINGH
	PROMOTION			
16	W.P(S)/6724/2022	OSI MOHAMMAD vs THE STATE OF JHARKHAND AND ORS.	AJAY KR PATHAK	RAVI KERKETTA
	SALARY MATTER	•		
17	W.P(S)/102/2023	AJAY KUMAR VS THE STATE OF JHARKHAND AND ORS.	SHEO KUMAR SINGH RAJ NANDAN CHATTERJEE	ASHOK KR YADAV KRISHNA MURARI
	SERVICE RESIDUARY	THE STATE OF JHARRHAND AND ORS.		
18	W.P(S)/167/2023	PRASHANT KUMAR AND ORS.	FAISAL ALLAM MAYANK SAHAY	SREENU GARAPATI
		THE STATE OF JHARKHAND AND ORS.	I-D (I7 (IV) S) (I) (I	
IA NO, 4	12/2023 (For STAY OF PROCEEDINGS	•		
	QUASHING MATTER			
19	W.P(S)/297/2023	NISHI VERMA VS THE STATE OF JHARKHAND AND ORS.	SUDHAKAR PANDEY	MD SHAHABUDDIN
	COMPASSIONATE APPOINTMENT			
20	W.P(S)/500/2023	ANAND KUMAR SINGH vs THE STATE OF JHARKHAND AND ORS.	MAHESH KR SINHA TWINKLE RANI GAURAV PRIYADARSHI RAM NARESH SINGH	RAJIV RANJAN
	COMPASSIONATE APPOINTMENT			
21	W.P(S)/797/2023	PRAMOD KUMAR VS THE STATE OF JHARKHAND THROUGH THE CHIEF SECRETARY AND ORS.	Anjani Kr Verma Shiv Prasad	MITHILESH SINGH
	PROMOTION			
22	W.P(S)/1426/2023	ABHINAV BARWA VS THE STATE OF JHARKHAND AND ORS.	M M SHARMA S.B.GUPTA	PRIYADARSHI
	COMPASSIONATE APPOINTMENT			
23	W.P(S)/1625/2023	DOMINICA TIRKEY VS THE UNION OF INDIA THROUGH HOME SECRETARY MINISTRY OF HOME AFFAIRS AND ORS.	FAISAL ALLAM MD FAIZAN	ANIL KUMAR (Addl.SGI)
	CONFIDENTIAL REPORT			
24	W.P(S)/1670/2023	ARJUN PRASAD SAHU VS THE STATE OF JHARKHAND THROUGH THE SECRETARY DEPTT OF HOME PRISON AND DISASTER MANAGEMENT AND ORS.	KRISHNA SHANKAR	RAJIV RANJAN
	LEAVE ENCASHMENT	AND UNJ.		
25	W.P(S)/1844/2023	SURYADEO SINGH AND ANR. VS THE CHAIRMAN CUM MANAGING DIRECTOR CENTRAL COAL FIELD LIMITED AND ORS	SARDHU MAHTO UPENDRA NATH MAHTO JAGESHWAR MAHTO	ANOOP KR MEHTA AMIT KR SINHA
	COMPACCIONIATE APPOINTMENT	LIMITED AND ORS.		
	COMPASSIONATE APPOINTMENT			

NOTIFIED CASES CAUSELIST COURT NO 3-FOR THURSDAY THE 7TH DECEMBER 2023 HIGH COURT OF JHARKHAND, RANCHI - 3 -

26	W.P(S)/1926/2023	SHATRUGHAN RAM vs	RISHIKESH GIRI RISHAV KUMAR	MUNNA LAL YADAV SACHIN KUMAR
		THE STATE OF JHARKHAND AND ORS.	RISHAV KUMAR	SACTIIN KOMAN
	SALARY MATTER			
27	W.P(S)/1928/2023	BALEMA VS M/S CENTRAL COALFIELDS LTD THROUGH ITS CHAIRMAN CUM MANAGING DIRECTOR AND ORS.	MR.ASHUTOSH ANAND RISHI BHARATI	AMIT KUMAR DAS KUMAR RAHUL KAMLESH
	SERVICE RESIDUARY			
28	W.P(S)/2163/2023	SANJEEV KUJUR AND ORS. VS THE STATE OF JHARKHAND AND ORS.	APRAJITA BHARDWAJ TANYA SINGH TEJASWITA SAFALTA SAMEER RANJAN AKRITI SHREE KUSHAL KUMAR CHANCHAL JAIN	MANISH MISHRA
	PROMOTION			
29	W.P(S)/2303/2023	JIBODHAN PRAJAPATI VS STATE OF JHARKHAND AND ANR.	SANTOSH KUMAR TIWARI	OM PRAKASH TIWARI
	MACP			
30	W.P(S)/2347/2023	ASHOK BHUIYAN VS THE CENTRAL COALFIELD LTD THROUGH ITS MANAGING DIRECTOR AND ORS.	PRADEEP KR PRASAD	DR.ASHOK KR.SINGH AMIT KUMAR DAS SAHAY GAURAV PIYUSH SHIVAM UTKARSH SAHAY

COMPASSIONATE APPOINTMENT