## **NOTICE**

Please take notice that Hon'ble Division Bench No.02 comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sujit Narayan Prasad and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Navneet Kumar will not sit in the 2<sup>nd</sup> half on 03.01.2024.

Please take notice that Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sujit Narayan Prasad will sit single at 03.00 P.M. on 03.01.2024 in Court No.03 and take up the cases Listed in Notified Cause List before His Lordship.

Please take notice that Hon'ble Mr. Justice Navneet Kumar will not hold Court in the 2<sup>nd</sup> half on 03.01.2024.

By Order,

Sd/-

Dated the 03<sup>rd</sup> January, 2024 High Court of Jharkhand, Ranchi (Debasis Mohapatra) Joint Registrar (L&C)

## NOTIFIED CASES CAUSELIST For Wednesday The 3<sup>rd</sup> January 2024

## **COURT NO. 3**

# SINGLE BENCH (BENCH ID-24812) AT 3:00 PM

## HON'BLE MR.JUSTICE SUJIT NARAYAN PRASAD

1	C M D //10/2021	Orders	IITENDDA KLIMAD DAÇADI	DOUITACHVA DOV ALIC			
1	C.M.P./419/2021	DHURPATI DEVI ALIAS DROPADI DEVI AND ANR. <b>VS</b> YOGENDRA BHAGAT AND ORS.	JITENDRA KUMAR PASARI	ROHITASHYA ROY ALIS ROHIT ROY NIRANJAN SINGH LUKESH KUMAR TARUN KR MAHATO APURWA PATHAK PRADEEP KUMAR VIBHOR MAYANK			
IA NO, 724	40/2022 (For STAY OF PROCEED ARTICLE-227	DINGS)					
2	C.M.P./307/2022	DINESH SAH <b>vs</b> SHANKAR SAH AND ORS.	BIRENDRA KUMAR SWAMI NATH PRASAD RAI	RANJAN KUMAR SINGH RITESH KUMAR ANJANA RANA NARESH PD THAKUR OM PRAKASH			
	ARTICLE-227						
3	C.M.P./817/2022	SMT ANITA DEVI <b>VS</b> SHANKAR PRASAD ALIAS SHANKAR	PEEYUSH KRISHNA CHOUDHARY	BIRENDRA KUMAR			
IA NO, 650	04/2023 (For Stay Of Proceedin	ngs), 10743/2023 (For Amendment Petition), 11182/20	023 (For conversion of case)				
4	C.M.P./296/2023	KARTIK MAJHI AND ANR.  VS  ST LOUIS SCHOOL THROUGH ITS PRINCIPAL FATHER ANUP TETE AND ORS.	ATANU BANERJEE PRABHAT KUMAR MUNDA SATISH KUMAR SUMAN KUMAR GHOSH NARESH PD THAKUR	SANJAY KUMAR TIWARI ADITYA KUMAR JHA AJIT KUMAR SINGH SHRUTI SHRESTHA			
IA NO, 598	87/2023 (For Substitution) ARTICLE-227		TWALEST TO THE MEST.				
5	C.M.P./313/2023	MOHD TAYAB ANSARI <b>vs</b>	SHASHANK SHEKHAR				
	7.4/2022 /F	MD JAMIL AHMED ANSARI AND ORS.					
IA NO, 30	ARTICLE-227	DINGS), 3141/2023 (For Ignoring the defect)					
		Fresh Filing (Adm	Fresh Filing (Admission)				
6	C.M.P./805/2022	RAMESHWAR YADAV AND ORS.  VS  THE STATE OF JHARKHAND THROUGH THE DEPUTY COMMISSIONER AND ORS.	MANOJ KUMAR SAH PUJA KUMARI	SANJAY KUMAR TIWARI			
	ARTICLE-227						
7	C.M.P./386/2023	RAMRATI MISHRA AND ORS. <b>VS</b> JAI SIA RAM MISHRA	AKHOURI AWINASH KUMAR SNEH SINGH INDRAJIT SINHA RISHAV KUMAR ANJALI SINHA AJAY KUMAR SAH PUJA AGARWAL ARPAN MISHRA				
	ARTICLE-227						
8	C.M.P./400/2023	SADANAND PASWAN AND ORS.  VS  KABITA DEVI AND ORS.	PANKAJ SRIVASTAVA VINOD KUMAR PRAKASH KUMAR				
	ARTICLE-227						
9	C.M.P./406/2023	MOTILAL AGARWAL AND ANR. <b>VS</b> RAM BABU SHARMA AND ORS.	RAKESH KUMAR SINGH AKSHAY VERMA SWATI SINGH RAHUL KR GUPTA AKASH BHUSHAN				
	ARTICLE-227						

## NOTIFIED CASES CAUSELIST COURT NO 3-FOR WEDNESDAY THE 3RD JANUARY 2024 HIGH COURT OF JHARKHAND, RANCHI - 2 -

10	C.M.P./425/2023	SMT AKASO DEVI <b>vs</b> TATA STEEL LTD	ASHOK KR SINHA (4) DILIP KR JAISWAL	GUNENDRA MOHAN MISHRA
	ARTICLE-227			
11	C.M.P./514/2023	MD AMIN ALIAS MD AMIM <b>VS</b> BIBI NOOR JEHAN AND ORS.	MANOJ KUMAR SAH PUJA KUMARI	
	ARTICLE-227			
12	C.M.P./521/2023	UDAY SHANKAR SINGH AND ANR. <b>vs</b> MUSHREER ALAM JAHANGIR AND ANR.	P.K.MUKHOPADHYAY TEJO MISTRY	
	ARTICLE-227			
13	C.M.P./522/2023	PREMA DEVI <b>VS</b> THE STATE OF JHARKHAND AND ORS.	ANKIT APURVA SIDDHARTH JAIN SHADAB BIN HAQUE	SANJAY KUMAR TIWARI
	ARTICLE-227			
14	C.M.P./526/2023	SHRAWAN KUMAR <b>VS</b> USHA DEVI ALIAS USHA KUMARI	LUKESH KUMAR	
	ARTICLE-227			
15	C.M.P./533/2023	ANURADHA DEVI <b>VS</b> NIRMALA SURANA	ASHISH VERMA	
	ARTICLE-227	NIRMALA SURANA		
	ARTICLE-221	Admission		
1.0	C 14 D (CO1/2000	Admission	NID AND AND AND AND	
16	C.M.P./601/2022	BISHWANATH YADAV  VS  STATE OF JHARKHAND SECRETARY  LAND AND REFORMS DEPTT AND  ORS.	NIRANJAN KUMAR	MANISH YADAV SANJAY KUMAR TIWARI LALIT YADAV SEEMA KASHYAP ARVIND KUMAR CHOUDHARY ROHIT AGARWAL Shambhu Nath Tiwari
	ARTICLE-227			
17	C.M.P./418/2023	SANJEEV BHAGAT <b>VS</b> TEJ LAL BHAGAT AND ORS.	ARUN KUMAR AMIT KUMAR CHOUBEY B R ROCHAN	SHAILENDRA KUMAR SINGH PRASENJEET KUMAR SINGH
1.0	ARTICLE-227	DIDEN CHOCH	DAMAN KUMAR CUCURUARY	ANUTA CINULA
18	C.M.P./721/2023	BIREN GHOSH  VS  RATAN GHOSH AND ANR.	PAWAN KUMAR CHOUDHARY ARVIND PRAJAPATI NAWIN KUMAR	ANITA SINHA GEETANJALI SARWESHWARI KUMARI
	ARTICLE-227			
19	C.M.P./793/2023	AWADH KISHORE SAHAY  VS  THE STATE OF JHARKHAND THROUGH  DEPUTY COMMISSIONER AND ORS.	AYUSH ADITYA AKASH DEEP	SANJAY KUMAR TIWARI ANOOP KR MEHTA
	ARTICLE-227			
20	C.M.P./820/2023	TANVEER AHMAD <b>vs</b> FARHA NAJ	SAMAN AHMAD AMIT KUMAR SINHA	
	ARTICLE-227			