HIGH COURT OF JHARKHAND

NOTICE

SUB: SYSTEM OF HEARING OF MATTERS BEFORE THE HIGH COURT OF JHARKHAND WITH EFFECT FROM 07.06.2021.

In view of the prevailing Covid-19 cases in Jharkhand and Ranchi in particular, it has been ordered that all the Hon'ble Benches of this Court shall, with effect from 07.06.2021, take up extremely urgent matters filed in the year 2021 only, through video conferencing mode.

Please take further notice that for listing of extremely urgent matters filed in the year 2021 only, except A.B.A., B.A. as well as Bail matters in other Criminal cases, the mentioning may be made by the Learned Advocate(s)/party in person(s) in the respective e-mail id of the concerned courts. Copy of details regarding phone number and Email ID of the Court Masters is attached in separate sheet.

It has been further ordered that other pending routine/nonurgent matters and the matters listed before this Court during the period from 07.06.2021 onwards till further orders shall not be taken up by the court. In case of any extreme urgency, the request in the pending matters may be made in the respective email id of the courts.

Please take future notice that A.B.A, B.A and Bail Matters in other criminal cases shall be taken up as before by the Hon'ble Benches of this Court through video conferencing mode.

By Order

Sd/-(AKHIL KUMAR) REGISTRAR GENERAL (I/C)

Details regarding Phone Number and Email ID of the Court Masters:-

SI No.	Name of Hon'ble Judges	Name of Court Masters	Phone No. of Court Masters	Email id
1	HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE	Mr. Neelendu Sharan	9123410004	jhc.courtno1@gmail.com
2	HON'BLE MR. JUSTICE APARESH KUMAR SINGH	Mr. Krishna Murari Tiwari	9431706849	jhc.courtno12@gmail.com
3	HON'BLE MR. JUSTICE S. CHANDRASHEKHAR	Mr.Chandan Kumar	9123410018	jhc.courtno5@gmail.com
4	HON'BLE MR. JUSTICE SUJIT NARAYAN PRASAD	Mr. Dhananjay Kr Shashi	8987788427	jhc.courtno13@gmail.com
5	HON'BLE MR. JUSTICE RONGON MUKHOPADHYAY	Mr. Indrajeet Sinha	8987788435	jhc.courtno4@gmail.com
6	HON'BLE MR. JUSTICE RATNAKER BHENGRA	Mr.Sudarshan Aind	8987788431	jhc.courtno8@gmail.com
7	HONBLE MR. JUSTICE ANANDA SEN	Mr. Rinku Kumar Sinha	9471590268	jhc.courtno15@gmail.com
8	HON'BLE MR. JUSTICE Dr. S. N. PATHAK	Mr. Deepak Kumar No.1	9123410005	jhc.courtno17@gmail.com
9	HON'BLE MR. JUSTICE RAJESH SHANKAR	Mr. Anand Kumar	9123410006	jhc.courtno18@gmail.com
10	HON'BLE MR. JUSTICE ANIL KUMAR CHOUDHARY	Mr. Anuj Kumar Gupta	9123410020	jhc.courtno20@gmail.com
11	HON'BLE MR. JUSTICE RAJESH KUMAR	Mr. Priya Ranjan Singh	9123410023	jhc.courtno14@gmail.com
12	HON'BLE MRS. JUSTICE ANUBHA RAWAT CHOUDHARY	Mr. Samir Parashar	8210382184	jhc.courtno7@gmail.com
13	HON'BLE MR. JUSTICE KAILASH PRASAD DEO	Mr. Nishant Kumar	9771017254	jhc.courtno19@gmail.com
14	HON'BLE MR. JUSTICE SANJAY KUMAR DWIVEDI	Mr. Niraj Kumar	9123410019	jhc.courtno9@gmail.com
15	HON'BLE MR. JUSTICE DEEPAK ROSHAN	Mr. Braj Kishore Prasad	8987788432	jhc.courtno6@gmail.com