## CONSTITUTION OF BENCHES OF HIGH COURT OF JHARKHAND, RANCHI for 18.05.2020

## **DIVISION BENCHES**

1	Hon'ble The Chief Justice, & Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sujit Narayan Prasad	After the DB of 11:30 AM Whole Day	Urgent Civil Matters (including matters arising out of Article 226 of the Constitution of India) and any other and assigned matters.
2	Hon'ble The Chief Justice, & Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ananda Sen	11:30 AM	Urgent Civil Matters (including matters arising out of Article 226 of the Constitution of India) and any other and assigned matters.
3	Hon'ble Mr. Justice H.C. Mishra, & Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Anubha Rawat Choudhary	Whole Day	Urgent Criminal Matters, F.A. and Tax matters and any other assigned matters.

## **SINGLE BENCHES**

1	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajesh Kumar	Whole Day	Urgent Civil and Writ Matters, BA/ABA including u/s 389 of Cr.P.C. and any other urgent Criminal matters
2	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Kailash Prasad Deo	Whole Day	Urgent Civil and Writ Matters, BA/ABA including u/s 389 of Cr.P.C. and any other urgent Criminal matters
3	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Deepak Roshan	Whole Day	Urgent Civil and Writ Matters, BA/ABA including u/s 389 of Cr.P.C. and any other urgent Criminal matters