## CONSTITUTION OF BENCHES OF HIGH COURT OF JHARKHAND, RANCHI w.e.f. <u>20.07.2020</u>

## **DIVISION BENCHES**

1	Hon'ble The Chief Justice, & Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sujit Narayan Prasad	Whole Day	Urgent Civil Matters (including matters arising out of Article 226 of the Constitution of India), any other tied up and assigned matters.
2	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Aparesh Kumar Singh & Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Anubha Rawat Choudhary	Whole Day	Urgent Criminal Matters. LPA (upto 2017), Commercial Appellate Division, WPT, T.A., Tax Cases, A.C. (D.B), F.A. CMP, Cont. (Cvl.), Cont. (Appl.), CAT matters,:- Orders, Admission & Hearing. Any other tied up and assigned matters.

## **SINGLE BENCHES**

1	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajesh Shankar	Whole Day	A.B.A., Urgent Criminal matters, as well as tied up and assigned matters :- Orders, Admission & Hearing
2	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Dwivedi	Whole Day	Urgent Civil and Writ Matters as well as tied up and assigned matters :- Orders, Admission & Hearing
3	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Deepak Roshan	Whole Day	<b>B.A.,</b> Urgent Criminal matters, as well as tied up and assigned matters :- <b>Orders, Admission &amp;</b> <b>Hearing</b>